• Victor Aguilar, Sr Marine Mechanician
        email: victor@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • James Behrens, Principal Development Engineer/Co-Manager
        email: jb@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Randy Bucciarelli, Programmer/Analyst
        email: randy@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Grant Cameron, Programmer/Analyst
        email: grant@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Andrew Gray, Senior Development Engineer Supervisor
        email: awgray@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Les Hanson, Staff Research Associate
        email: les@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Sarah Heim, Programmer/Analyst
        email: sarah@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Jenny Jilka, Research Project Assistant
        email: jenny@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Vicki Kellis, Research Project Assistant
        email: vicki@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Corey Olfe, Programmer/Analyst
        email: corey@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Rakesh Packonayil_John, Programmer/Analyst
        email: rakesh@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Richard Seymour, Research Emeritus
        email: rseymour@ucsd.edu
  • Noah Sheen, Student Intern
        email: @cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Eric Terrill, Principal Investigator
        email: eterrill@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Julie Thomas, Principal Investigator/Program Manager
        email: jot@cdip.ucsd.edu
  • Darren Wright, Programmer/Analyst
        email: darren@cdip.ucsd.edu